Verwaltung

Tätigkeit Name Erreichbarkeit E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende/r Helmut Strobel 0151/26036742  h.strobel(a)odn.de  
2. Vorsitzende/r Carmen Herold 0911/7903068  

Hauptkassier

Norbert Glas 0911/311704  norbert.glas(a)t-online.de
2. Kassierer/in Sarah Stawski   0170/6958181  sarah.stawski(a)gmx.de

1. Schriftführer/in

Miriam Ringwald 0163/8970238  miriam.ringwald(a)gmx.net
2. Schriftführer/in Dr. Peter Wollenschläger 0178/3303855  post(a)ra-wollenschlaeger.de

Abt. Leiter/in Fußball

Wolfgang Herold 0171/3810019  wolfgang.herold(a)c-g.de
Spielleiter/in MartinKnispel                        

0176/32773103    

 MartinKnispel(a)hotmail.de
Jugendleiter/in Tobias Brandl   0163/7987048 t.brandl(a)sc-germania-nuernberg.de

Techn. Betriebsleiter/in

Arthur Berber   0171/4922518  

1. Beisitzer/in

Erkan Yaldiz 0162/4311333  
2. Beisitzer/in Michael Josat 0176/22708566  
3. Beisitzer/in Serdar Dinc 0173/1790666  
4. Beisitzer/in Amanda Strobel  
5. Beisitzer/in Gamal Keblawi 0177/6746767